Administrative Team

DebraBernsteinLinkedInColor

Debra Ballinger Bernstein

Executive Director

925.682.8248 ext. 2110
debra@monumentimpact.org

andra-foti

Andrea Foti

Program Director

925.682.8248 ext. 2140
andrea.foti@monumentimpact.org

2015-awards-breakfast

Petal Henry

Finance & Operations Director

925.682.8248 ext. 2210
petal@monumentimpact.org
humanresources@monumentimpact.org

2015-awards-breakfast

Marcelia Lewis

Bookeeper/Office Support

925.682.8248 ext. 2200
marcelia@monumentimpact.org

Marcia_Norori

Marcia Norori

Administrative Assistant

925.682.8248 ext. 2300
marcia@monumentimpact.org

Workforce Development Team

Elba Velasquez

Elba Velasquez

Workforce Development Manager

925.682.8248 ext. 2150
elba@monumentimpact.org

eva

Eva Chena

Technology Coordinator

925.682.8248 ext. 2250
eva@monumentimpact.org

isabel-dominguez

Isabel Dominguez

Employment Placement Coordinator

(925)682-8248 x2240
isabel@monumentimpact.org

Andrea-Rios-staff-Photo

Andrea Rios

Youth Program Coordinator

925.682.8248 ext. 2260
andrea@monumentimpact.org

Community Engagement Team

lupe

Guadalupe Alaniz

Community Engagement Manager

925.682.8248 ext. 2190
lupe@monumentimpact.org

Cristina Guerrero

Cristina Guerrero

Day Labor & Civic Engagement Assistant

925.682.8248 ext. 2300
cguerrero@monumentimpact.org

Healthy Community Team

cindy-campos

Cindy Campos

HEAL Coordinator

925.682-8248 ext. 2230
cindy@monumentimpact.org

Guadalupe-hernandez-staff-photo

Guadalupe Hernandez

Healthy Community Coordinator

925.682.8248 ext. 2230
guadalupe@monumentimpact.org

Lorena-Cruz-staff-photo

Lorena Cruz

Health Promoters Coordinator

925.682.8248 ext. 2230
lorena@monumentimpact.org